Artist Redesigns Zodiac Signs Into Terrifying Monsters

Damon Hellandbrand is an “American artist” who has recreated or redesigned the 12 signs of the zodiac but giving them a more terrifying, super-real and like coming out of a nightmare.

Damon does most of his work using various digital “illustration programs”, but some of his works are done in pencil or watercolor. He claims to be inspired by artists such as Ralph McQuarrie, Boris Vallejo, and Frank Frazetta.

1. Aries

2. Taurus

3. Gemini

4. Cancer

5. Leo

6. Virgo

7. Libra

8. Scorpio

9. Sagittarius

10. Capricorn


11. Aquarius

12. Pisces

The Wolf
The Wolf
Fascinated by music, movies and comics, I'm passionate about social media and can't live without the social media especially for all the cute dog and cat pictures and comics out there.

Releted Post


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here